Home > hipstamatic, iPhone, lomography, spain, travel > Spanish Nights

Spanish Nights

October 26, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

A companion piece to last year’s post: Spain through the Hipstamatic eye … Images taken in Burgos, León and Lugo – all in the north of Spain.

  1. November 11, 2012 at 9:53 am

    Congratulations, I have just launched a post where I nominated you for the Sunshine Award. (http://lensandpensbysally.wordpress.com/2012/11/10/the-sunshine-award-brings-beams-of-sunlight/). Please pass the award onto seven other bloggers.

  2. November 27, 2012 at 8:39 am

    These are delicious, Alicia!

  3. October 28, 2013 at 10:11 am

    astonishing pictures! I like them really much.

  4. January 16, 2014 at 11:47 am

    I loved all your photos but these lomo ones are magical ! lomo is life ❤
    I'll keep following for new posts

    • January 16, 2014 at 10:47 pm

      Thanks! Yes, lomo is cool. You’ve encouraged me to post some more soon!

      • January 16, 2014 at 11:39 pm

        I”ve been trying to make a post with some of my lomos but never get to finish it, its been on draft forever, you’ve encouraged me to post too ! you can see my lomo pics in my lomo home, there’s a link for it on my blog!

  5. Jesús
    March 1, 2014 at 4:39 am

    What a nice surprise!! I’m from León. Hope you enjoyed it!
    Great work!

  6. May 16, 2014 at 9:27 am

    Bellissime! I love the tones…
    robert

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

