Home > animals, art, spain, travel > Work of Art, Silver Award – Portrait Classic Category (NZIPP Awards 2013)

Work of Art, Silver Award – Portrait Classic Category (NZIPP Awards 2013)

Work of Art

It has been such a long time since I’ve posted any images on my personal blog – it has been a busy year. But this weekend I was thrilled to receive two Bronze Awards, two Silver Awards and a Gold at the New Zealand Institute of Professional Photography’s 2013 awards. So I thought it might be worth sharing some of those, particularly ones from recent travels.

The first – Work of Art taken in a Spanish art gallery (shown above, and previously posted on this blog) – won a Silver Award in the Portrait (Classic) Category. I received another Silver for a wedding image – Mirror (posted on my business website). However, I will post the award-winning images from the Travel Category in my next three posts. Hope you like them!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment